Chuck Norris & Courage

December 30, 2005

Another Chuck Norris fact.  That’s right, fact.

5 Responses to “Chuck Norris & Courage”

  1. yo mama Says:

    When Chuck Norris was born, he slid out feet first and roundhouse kicked the doctor in the face. No one delivers Chuck Norris but Chuck Norris.


  2. Hiya – I found this website by mistake. I was looking in Yahoo for Accounting software that I had already purchased when I came upon your site, I have to say your page is really informative, I just love the theme, its amazing!. I don’t have the time at the moment to fully read your site but I have bookmarked it and also signed up for your RSS feeds. I will be back around in a day or two. thanks for a nice site.


  3. Very good post, indeed. Wish I could write something as good. Do you have any tips for me how to write better posts?


  4. Top-of-the-line articles I’ve read in a while. Thanks and sustain the great work.


Leave a Reply

